For the complete documentation index, see llms.txt. This page is also available as Markdown.

Privacy

The Privacy mode allows teams to make their Squad visible only to its members. This means that even with the link to a Squad, non-members cannot view its details.

If activated, the only way for someone to view the details of a Squad is to be a member and sign a message to verify their wallet.

To ensure that members don't have to re-sign frequently, a session token is stored in the user's browser for 24 hours. If a member switches to another device, they must sign the message again to store a new session token on this second device.

To activate the Privacy mode for a Squad:

  1. Navigate to the Settings page;

  2. Toggle the "Privacy" button;

  3. Your Squad will now be viewable only by its members.

Privacy settings

Last updated